DATE OPPONENT SITE V/JV/FR
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 Coconino (Scrimmage) Home 5:00pm
Wed Nov.28, 2012 Grand Canyon Away 6/3/12
Thu-Sat Nov. 29-Dec.1 Coca Cola Classic Tournament Chinle TBA
Wed Dec 5, 2012 Ganado Away 6/4:30/4
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 Hopi Away 6/4:30/12
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 Red Mesa Home 6/3/4:30
Thu-Sat Dec. 20-22 Winslow Winter Classic Winslow TBA
Thu-Sat Dec 27-29 Tournament of Champions Chinle TBA
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 Hopi Home 6/3/4:30
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 Page Away 5:30/4/7
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 Grand Canyon Home 6/3/4:30
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 Monument Valley Home 6/3/4:30
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 Window Rock Home 6/3/4:30
Fri Jan 18, 2013 Greyhills Away 7:30/4:30/1:30
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 Page Home 6/3/4:30
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 Monument Valley Away 7:30/3/4:00
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 Red Mesa Away 7:30/4:30/1:30
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 Ganado Home 6/3/4:30
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 Greyhills Home 7:30/4:30/6
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 Winslow Away 7:30/4:30/5:30