THES Staff Directory

Sophia Begody

Sophia Begody
Principal
E: sbegody@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1092

Jane Homer

Jane Homer
Secretary
E: jhomer@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1090

Alajas

Purificacion Alajas
Kinder/1st Grade
E: palajas@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1090 Ext: 6058

Teresa Nez

Teresa Nez
2nd Grade
E: tnez@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1090 Ext: 6041

Lola Begay

Lola Begay
Navajo Language
E: lBegay@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1090 Ext: 6061

Natalie Tsinnijinnie

Natalie Tsinnijinnie
3rd/4th Grade
E: nTsinnijinnie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1090 Ext: 6039

Tami Dugi

Tami Dugi
ESS Teacher
tdugi@tcusd.org

Kris Cole

Kristen Cole
Speech Pathologist
kcole@tcusd.org

Bessie WIllie

Bessie Willie
Custodian
bwillie@tcusd.org

Shaundrea Benally

Shaundrea Benally
Bus Driver
sbenally@tcusd.org