Transportation Department

Arnold Begay

Transporation Supervisor
E: abegay2@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1134

Renelda Tsinnie

Secretary/Driver
E: rtsinnie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1130

Orson Bigman

Bus Driver
E: Obigman@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1135

Arsenio Brown

Bus Driver
E: abrown@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1137

Christopher Begay

Bus Driver
E: chbegay@tcusd.org

Shaundrea Benally

Bus Driver
E: sbenally@tcusd.org

Delia Cly

Bus Driver
E: dcly@tcusd.org

Jerickson Dale

Bus Driver
E: jdale@tcusd.org

Chelsea Goldtooth

Bus Driver
E: cgoldtooth@tcusd.org

Trisha Honahnie

Bus Driver
E: thonahnie@tcusd.org

Stacey  Josytewa

Bus Driver
E: sjosytewa@tcusd.org

Lenny Lee

Bus Driver
E: llee@tcusd.org

Rebecca Lee

Bus Driver
E: rdlee@tcusd.org

Regina Lee

Bus Driver
E: rlee@tcusd.org

Nathan Manygoats

Bus Driver
E: nmanygoats@tcusd.org

Marvin Nez

Bus Driver
E: manez@tcusd.org

Darcy Peshlakai

Bus Driver
E: dpeshlakai@tcusd.org

Christopher Roberts

Bus Driver
E: croberts@tcusd.org

Nona Sombrero

Bus Driver
E: nsombrero@tcusd.org

Franklin Williams

Bus Driver
E: frwilliams@tcusd.org

Antrim Yazzie

Bus Driver
E: anyazzie@tcusd.org