Technology Department

Walter Fowler

IT Director
E: wfowler@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1104

Debbie Brody

Help Desk Technician
E: DBrodie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1114

Derek Ben

Technology Support Specialist
E: dben@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1109

Gina Chimerica

Technology Support Specialist
E: gchimerica@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1102

David Daniels

Technology Support Specialist
E: ddaniels@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1106

Rosemary Geneeha

Data Clerk
E: RGeneeha@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1039

Dorothea Sumatzkuku

Data Clerk
E: dsumatzkuku@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1085

Saraphina To’ahani-Adson

MIS Coordinator
E: sadson@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1103

Sandra Tendam

Webmaster
E: webmaster@tcusd.org