Security Department Contacts

• Security Office Phone: 928-283-1190 • Security Cellphone 24/7 – (928) 679-0148 •
Contact on duty security cellphone after 5pm to 8am, and on weekends/holidays
ALL Emergencies – Contact Tuba City Police Department – (928) 283-3111 / 3112

JR Secody

Security Officer
E: jrsecody@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1190

Ray Lee Begay

Security Officer
E: rlbegay@tcusd.org

David Klein

Security Officer
E: dklein@tcusd.org

Clemenston Lomayestewa

Security Officer
E: clomayestewa@tcusd.org

Verna Parrish

Security Officer
E: vparrish@tcusd.org

Tommy Puhuyaoma

Security Officer
E: tpuhuyaoma@tcusd.org

Elfrederick Secody

Security Officer
E: esecody@tcusd.org

Emerson Sloan

Security Officer
E: esloan@tcusd.org