Maintenance & Facilities

Roger Bahe

Maintenance Worker
E: rbahe@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1140

Leonard Begay

Maintenance Worker
E: lebegay@tcusd.org

Ameretta Butler

Secretary
E: abutler@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1140

Davin Curley

Maintenance Worker
E: dcurley@tcusd.org

Robert Curtis

Maintenance Worker
E: rcurtis@tcusd.org

Gabriel Haskie

Maintenance Worker
E: ghaskie@tcusd.org

Steven Huskie

Maintenance Worker
E: shuskie@tcusd.org

Frank Johnson

Maintenance Worker
E: fjohnson@tcusd.org

Xavier Mix

Maintenance Worker
E: xmix@tcusd.org

Wayne Nez

Maintenance Worker
E: wnez@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1093

Alex Woody

Maintenance Worker
E: awoody@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1146

Facilities Forms and Policies

k1800 Authorized Use of School Owned Equipment

K-1683 School Facilities User Fees

K-1682 Request for Use of School Facilities

K-1681 Community Use of School Facilities Policy

K-1662 Filing Procedures for use of Equipment/Facilities

K-1650 Community Use of School Facilities