Food Service

Louella Addington

Food Service Worker
E: laddington@tcusd.org

Georgiana Adson

Food Service Worker
E: gadson@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1122

Alicia Blackhat

Food Service Worker
E: alblackhat@tcusd.org

April Blackhat

Food Service Worker
E: ablackhat@tcusd.org

Byron Blackhat

Food Service Worker
E: bblackhat@tcusd.org

Carolee Collins

Food Service Worker
E: ccollins@tcusd.org

Cheston Daw

Food Service Worker
E: cdaw@tcusd.org

Marcelina Daw

Food Service Worker
E: mdaw@tcusd.org

Jolene Hoosava

Food Service Worker
E: jhoosava@tcusd.org

Xenophon Hoover

Food Service Worker
E: xhoover@tcusd.org

Kristin King

Food Service Worker
E: kking@tcusd.org

Karletta Manygoats

Food Service Worker
E: kmanygoats@tcusd.org

Lea Manygoats

Food Service Worker
E: lemanygoats@tcusd.org

John Piestewa

Food Service Worker
E: jpiestewa@tcusd.org

Delores Roan

Food & Nutrition Secretary
E: droan@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1120

Gordon Sampson

Food Service Worker
E: gsampson@tcusd.org

Latoya Shortman

Food Service Worker
E: lshortman@tcusd.org

Tanya Walter

Food Service Worker
E: twalter@tcusd.org