Exceptional Student Services

Sandra Roe

ESS Supervisor
E: sroe@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1162

Dina Begay

TCUSD Social Worker
E: dbegay@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160 Ext: 6163

Bettina Bradley

ASDB Aide
E: bbradley@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Rhonda Chase

Secretary
E: rchase@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Kristin Cole

Speech Pathologist
E: kcole@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160 ext 6162

Tabatha Dodson

Bus Monitor
E: tdodson@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Alaitia Enjady

Physical Therapist
E: aenjady@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Valerie Jones

Speech Pathologist
E: vjones@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Brenda Kania-Neeley

Occupational Therapist
E: bkania-neeley@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Nicole Rambeau

Occupational Therapist
E: nrambeau@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Charnelle Williams

Speech Pathologist
E: nrambeau@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Contact Us

Special Education Main Line (928) 283-1160 
Special Education Records Line  (928) 283-1160
Fax Number (928) 283-1265

Tuba City High School (928) 283-1050

Duree Lomadafkie

ESS Teacher
E: dlomadafkie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5317

Delight M. Preston

ESS Teacher
E: dpreston@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5258

Evelyn B. Yazzie

ESS Teacher
E: ebyazzie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5205

Ronya Peshlakai

ESS Teacher
E: rpeshlakai@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1115

Nizhoni Accelerated Academy (928) 283-1070

Tami Dugi

ESS Teacher
E: tDugi@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Tuba City Junior High School (928) 283-1040

Enid Tomasiyo

ESS Teacher
E: etomasiyo@tcusd.org

Stella Begay

ESS Teacher
E: sbegay@tcusd.org

Tuba City Elementary School (928) 283-1030

Sharon Vasquez-Cody

ESS Teacher
E: svasquez-cody@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Dzil Lebei Elementary School (928) 283-1080

Tami Dugi

ESS Teacher
E: tDugi@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Kristin Cole

Speech Pathologist
E: kcole@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160 Ext: 6162

Tsinaabas Habitiin Elementary School (928) 283-1090

Tami Dugi

ESS Teacher
E: tDugi@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Kristin Cole

Speech Pathologist
E: kcole@tcusd.org
P: P: 928-283-1160 Ext: 6162

P.E.E.P –Preschool Early Education Program (928) 283-1028

Kristin Cole

Speech Pathologist
E: kcole@tcusd.org
P: P: 928-283-1160 Ext: 6162

Avis Macktima

PEEP Teacher
E: amacktima@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1028

Louise Nockideneh

PEEP Instructional Aide
E: lnockideneh@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1028

Marvella Adson

PEEP Instructional Aide
E: maadson@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1028

Nancy Dennison

PEEP Instructional Aide
E: ndennison@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1028

Resource for ESS Staff

E-IEPPRO SPED and Related Service Providers https://www.e-ieppro3.com/tcusd/LogIn.asp
E-IEPPRO General Ed Teacher Accommodations https://www.e-ieppro3.com/TCUSD/GenEd_LogIn.asp

Resource For Parents