Custodians

Jesse Begay

TCES Custodian
E: jebegay@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020

Bennie Bighorse

District Custodian
E: bbighorse@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1000

Sterlin Bileen

TCHS Custodian
E: sbileen@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050

Henry Bitsui

District/TCJHS Custodian
E: hbitsui@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1000/1040

Michael Gould

DIstrict/TCJHS Custodian
E: mgould@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1000/1040

Leo Manygoats

TCHS Custodian
E: lmanygoats@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050

Ernestina Numkena

TCES Custodian
E: enumkena@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020

Eric Seschillie

District Custodian
E: eseschillie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1000

Brandon Shearer

District/TCHS Custodian
E: bshearer@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1000/1050

Jake Sumatzkuku

NAA Custodian
E: jsumatzkuku@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1070

Benson Tso

DLES Custodian
E: btso@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1080

Allison Watson

TCES Custodian
E: awatson@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020

Bessie Willie

THES Custodian
E: bwillie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1090

James Wilson

TCHS Custodian
E: jwilson@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050