District #15

Tuba City Lady Warrior Volleyball 2013

Date: Opponant: Place: V/JV/F TIME:
Fri-Sat, Sep 6-7, 2013 Payson Invite Payson TBD
Thu, Sep 12, 2013 Hopi HOME 3/6/5/4(DH)
Sat, Sep 14, 2013 Coconino Invite Coconino TBD
Tue, Sep 17, 2013 Page HOME 6/5/4
Thu, Sep 19, 2013 Flagstaff Away 6/5/4
Sat, Sep 21, 2013 Pinon Away 4/5
Tue, Sep 24, 2013 Monument Valley Away 6:30/5:30/4:30
Thu, Sep 26, 2013 Ganado HOME 6:30/5:30/4:30
Fri-Sat, Sep 27-28, 2013 Monument Valley Invite Kayenta TBD
Tue, Oct 1, 2013 Winslow HOME 6:30/5:30/4:30
Fri, Oct 4, 2013 Ganado Away 6:30/5:30/4:30
Sat, Oct 5, 2013 Greyhills Academy HOME 6/5/4
Tue, Oct 8, 2013 Chinle HOME 6/5/4
Thu, Oct 10, 2013 Winslow Away 6:30/5:30/4:30
Tue, Oct 15, 2013 Monument Valley HOME 6/5/4
Sat, Oct 19, 2013 Window Rock HOME 6/5/4
Tue, Oct 22, 2013 Window Rock Away 6/5/4
Thu, Oct 24, 2013 Holbrook HOME 6/5/4
Tue, Oct 29, 2013          Page Away 6/5/4
State TBD Prescott TBD
Download Schedule