Staff Contacts

Vivian Abcede

Teacher
E: vabcede@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4014

Arlinda Acothley

ESS Aide
E: aacothley@tcusd.org

Belinda Badonie

Teacher
E: bbadonie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4002

Michael Balcerek

Teacher
E: mbalcerek@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4003

Ambrielle Begay

Substitute Teacher
E: abegay@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4043

Keith Begay

Teacher
E: kbegay@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4000

Stella Begay

Teacher
E: sbegay@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4029/4031

Melissa Bilagody

Principal
E: mbilagody@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1042

Terence Billy

Teacher
E: tbilly@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4001

Henry Bitsui

Custodian
E: hbitsui@tcusd.org

Angela Blake

Substitute Teacher
E: ablake@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4033

Rebecca Burright

Counselor
E: rburright@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4024

Louise Crosby

Teacher
E: lcrosby@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4016

Nancy Dohi

ESS Aide
E: NDohi@tcusd.org

Marilyn Evangelista

Teacher
E: mevangelista@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4019

Michael Gould

Custodian
E: mgould@tcusd.org

Brandi Greyeyes

Teacher
E: BrandiGreyeyes@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4025

Cherish Hardy

ESS Aide
E: chardy@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4020

Floyd Haven

Teacher
E: fhaven@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1072

Xandolynn Hoover

ESS Aide
E: xahoover@tcusd.org

Trerena Ignacio

Teacher
E: TIgnacio@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4022

Sanora Isaac

Dean of Students
E: SIsaac@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1023

Sophia Kelly

Teacher
E: skelly@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4026

Louise Kerley

Teacher
E: LKerley@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4011

Vilma Morala

Teacher
E: vmorala@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4043

Arvis Myron

Teacher
E: AMyron@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4035

Sharlimar Navaho

Teacher
E: shnavaho@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4116

Morris Nesmith

Teacher
E: mnesmith@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4048

Sylvia Nockideneh-Tee

Social Worker
E: snockideneh-tee@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1077

Leonor Odronia

Teacher
E: snockideneh-tee@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4018

Eleanor Paddock

Substitute Teacher
E: epaddock@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4023

Tammy Richards

Teacher
E: trichards@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4027

Debra Smiley

Social Worker
E: dsmiley@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4109

Priscilla Tallsalt

Librarian
E: ptallsalt@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4015

Stacie Tsingine

Substitute Teacher
E: stsingine@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4044

Enid Tomasiyo

Teacher
E: etomasiyo@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4020

Wilhelmina Walters

Nurse
E: wwalters@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1167

Eleanor Williams

Teacher
E: EWilliams@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1040 Ext: 4023

Gerri Yazzie

Secretary
E: gyazzie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1097