Tuba City High School Staff

Wenona Adams

Childcare Aide
E: wadams@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5199

Rita Adson

Registrar
E: RAdson@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1107
F: 928-283-1242

Natalie Alfred

Teacher
E: NALFRED@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5401

Samson Aquino

Teacher
E: saquino@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5315

Harlan Barlow

Coach
E: hbarlow@tcusd.org

Josef Barriga

Counselor
E: jbarriga@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1118

Sterlin Bileen

Custodian
E: sbileen@tcusd.org

Myles Beam

Teacher
E: mbeam@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5129

Reginal Begay

Teacher
E: rebegay@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5124

Woody Begay

CTE Director/Teacher
E: wbegay@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1065

Micheal Belinte

ESS Aide
E: mbelinte@tcusd.org

Anna Biakeddy

CTE Secretary
E: abiakeddy@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1064

Angela Blake

Substitute Teacher
E: AngelaBlake@tcusd.org

Emerald Byakeddy

Teacher
E: AngelaBlake@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5242

Marwin Clark

Teacher
E: marclark@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5520

Ardith Colorado

Teacher
E: acolorado@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5504

Raquelynn Curley

Athletic Secretary
E: rcurley@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050

Marek Danielewski

Teacher
E: mdanielewski@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5518

Josefina DeJesus

Teacher
E: jdejesus@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5517

Brent Engle

Teacher
E: bengle@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5307

Dawn Eskee

ESS Aide
E: deskee@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Stephanie Geneeha

Teacher
E: sgeneeha@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5316

Maria Goatcher

Teacher
E: mgoatcher@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5319

Adelbert Goldtooth

Teacher
E: AGoldtooth@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5502

Ryan Goldtooth

Teacher
E: rgoldtooth@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5506

Margaret Grimes

Teacher
E: MGrimes@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5007

Adrian Haskie

Teacher
E: ahaskie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5327

Carmen Honyouti

Teacher
E: chonyouti@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5322

Delores Hyden

Library Aide
E: dhyden@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5015

Effie Hyden

Teacher
E: ehyden@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5328

Michael Johnson

Teacher
E: mjohnson@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1046

Julius Kanaswood

Substitute Teacher
E: jkanaswood@tcusd.org

Ravindra Kotagiri

Teacher
E: rkotagiri@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5263

Renuka Kotagiri

Teacher
E: rekotagiri@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5127

Amelia Labajo

Teacher
E: alabajo@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5314

Brittney Laughter

ESS Aide
E: blaughter@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Duree Lomadafkie

Teacher
E: dlomadafkie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5317

Jonathan Macaraig

Teacher
E: jmacaraig@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5134

Vilma Macaraig

Teacher
E: vmacaraig@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5277

RayeLynn McCabe

Principal
E: RMcCabe@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1052

Kevin Maho

Coach
E: kmaho@tcusd.org

Frederika Meelhuysen

Counselor
E: fmeelhuysen@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1116

David Moreau

Teacher
E: dmoreau@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5005

Darienne Nez

Teacher
E: danez@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5324

Randall Nez

Teacher
E: rnez@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5320

Sally Nez

Counselor
E: snez@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1121

Allyson Nockideneh

Teacher
E: anockideneh@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5216

Michelle Nutumya

Office Clerk
E: mnutumya@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1096

Cheryl Onsae

Counselor
E: consae@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1164

Ronya Peshlakai

Teacher
E: rpeshlakai@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1115

Delight Preston

Teacher
E: DPRESTON@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5258

Sophia Quotskuyva

ASDB ESS
E: squotskuyva@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Susie Robbins

Teacher
E: srobbins@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5132

James Roe

Athletic Director
E: jroe@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1128

Leila Saganitso

ESS Aide
E: lesaganitso@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Sonia Rojo

Teacher
E: Srojo@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5136

Alvino Sam

Teacher
E: asam@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5601

Everett Sauter

Teacher
E: esauter@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5516

Brandon Shearer

Custodian
E: bshearer@tcusd.org

Evangeline Silas

ESS Aide
E: evsilas@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1160

Imelda Torres

Teacher
E: itorres@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5318

Nicole Tsingine

Teacher
E: ntsingine@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 2135

Valerie Tsinigine

Teacher
E: vtsinigine@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5115

Kimberley Williams

Teacher
E: KWilliams@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5243

Ross Williams

Teacher
E: rwilliams@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1053

James Wilson

Custodian
E: jwilson@tcusd.org

Rob Windmiller

Teacher
E: RWindmiller@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5505

Kristin White

Nurse
E: kwhite@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1058

Duane Witt

Teacher
E: dwitt@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1078

Bernice Yazzie

Secretary
E: byazzie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1063

Crystal Ann Yazzie

Teacher
E: cayazzie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5290

Evelyn B. Yazzie

Teacher
E: eyazzie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1050 Ext: 5205

Debbie Yellowman

Counselor
E: DYELLOWMAN@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1119