TCES Telephone Directory

Front Office & Special Areas

School Switchboard

P: 928-283-1020

Nurse’s Office

P: 928-283-1026

Cafeteria

P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2103

Security

P: 928-679-0148

Justin Roberson

Principal
E: JRoberson@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1032

Theresa Tom

Secretary
E: ttom@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1030

Lucy Hatathlie-Nez

Counselor/Social Worker
E: lhnez@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1022

Eugene Honanie

TCUSD Psychologist
E: ehonanie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1166

ESS Teachers & Aides

Lucy Atene

ESS Aide
E: latene@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2189

Sham Begay

ESS Aide
E: shbegay@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2189

Carol Chee

ESS Aide
E: CChee@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2189

Mackenzie Goldtooth

ESS Aide
E: mgoldtooth@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2189

Deloria Johnson

ESS Aide
E: djohnson@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2141

Audey Tsinnijinnie

ESS Aide
E: ATsinnijinnie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2189

Sharon Vasquez-Cody

ESS Teacher
E: svasquez-cody@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2119

Frances Williams

ESS Aide
E: fwilliams@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2189

PEEP Teachers & Aides

Marvella Adson

PEEP Instructional Aide
E: maadson@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1028

Nancy Dennison

PEEP Instructional Aide
E: ndennison@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1028

Avis Macktima

PEEP Teacher
E: amacktima@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2107

Louise Nockideneh

PEEP Instructional Aide
E: lnockideneh@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1028

Teachers & Instructional Aides

Regina Akee

Teacher
E: reakee@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2189

Vonnie Atene

Teacher
E: VAtene@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2121

Della Austin

Teacher
E: daustin@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2125

Ella Bedonie

Navajo Language Instructor
E: ebedonie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2137

Ernestine Begay

Teacher
E: Embegay@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2114

Kristina Begay

Teacher
E: krbegay@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2189

Geoffrey Begaye

Instructional Aide
E: gbegaye@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1030

Nellie Calayag

Teacher
E: ncalayag@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2138

Maxine Begaye

Instructional Aide
E: MBegaye@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1018

Marie Clark

Teacher
E: mclark@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2112

Mary Clark

Teacher
E: maclark@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2139

Shannon Duggan

Teacher (ELL)
E: sduggan@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2144

Jeffrey Elliot

Teacher
E: jelliott@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2120

Maria Ferrer

Teacher
E: mferrer@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2116

Catrina Herbert

Pre-K
E: cherbert@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1151

Bernise Holliday

Teacher
E: bholliday@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2110

Nona Huber

Instructional Aide
E: NHuber@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1030

Marie Jensen

Teacher
E: mjensen@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2111

Veronica Jim

Teacher
E: vjim@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2149

Darlene Kewanwytewa

Instructional Aide
E: dkewanwytewa@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1030

Royd Lee

Navajo Language Instructor
E: rolee@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2190

Ester Masayesva

Teacher
E: emasayesva@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2122

Phillip McCabe

Teacher
E: pmccabe@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2178

Sheryl McCloskey

Teacher
E: smccloskey@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2191

Kristine Mortiz

Teacher
E: kmortiz@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2188

Genevieve Multine

Instructional Aide
E: GMultine@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1030

Eric Neuwirth

Teacher
E: eneuwirth@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2014

Kayli Nockideneh

Teacher
E: knockideneh@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2147

Regine Oira

Teacher
E: roira@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2102

Lois Parrish

Teacher
E: lparrish@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2109

Clarence Pesodas

Teacher
E: cpesodas@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2117

Corileen Phillips

Teacher
E: cphillips@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2124

Myleene Ruiz

Teacher
E: mruiz@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2123

Susie Store

Navajo Langauage Instructor
E: sstore@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2197

Jasmin Taquiso

Teacher
E: jtaquiso@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2108

Jerilyn Tsinigine

Teacher
E: jtsinigine@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2139

Violet Tso

Navajo Language Instructor
E: vtso@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2118

Brittany Williams

Teacher
E: brwilliams@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2150

Caitlin Williams

Teacher
E: cwilliams@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2135

Arlita Yazzie

Teacher
E: aryazzie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2148

Evelyn M Yazzie

Teacher
E: EMYazzie@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020 Ext: 2113

Custodians

Allison Watson

Custodian
E: awatson@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020

Ernestina Numkena

Custodian
E: enumkena@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020

Jesse Begay

Custodian
E: jebegay@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020

Jaime Nelson

Bus Monitor
E: jnelson@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1020