DLES Staff Directory

Sophia Begody

Sophia Begody
Principal
E: sbegody@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1090

Louise Badoni

Louise Badoni
Secretary
E: bbadoni@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1080

Lucy LaMesa-Kinder

Lucy LaMesa-Kinder
1st Grade
E: llamesa@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1090 Ext: 8105

Mary Clark

Mary Clark
2nd/3rd Grade
E: mclark@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1090 Ext: 8107

Mariah Billy
Navajo Language
E: mbilly@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1090 Ext:8112

Inez Coleman

Inez Coleman
Paraprofessional
E: icoleman@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1090 Ext: 8118

Benson Tso

Benson Tso
Custodian
btso@tcusd.org

Tami Dugi

Tami Dugi
ESS Teacher
tdugi@tcusd.org

Kristen Cole

Kristen Cole
Speech Pathologist
E: kcole@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1000 Ext: 6162

Marlene Worker
Bus Driver
E: maworker@tcusd.org